WHAT'S ON: DELEGATE Registration | FILM LIST- International Competition, Malayalam Cinema Today, Indian Cinema Now |
Suvarna Chakoram (Golden Crow Pheasant Award) - About Elly (Iran, Director: Asghar Farhadi) & Fishing Platform (Indonesia, Director: Ravi Bharwani)
Rajata Chakoram for Best Director – Nosir Saidov (Tadjikistan, for the film True Noon)
Rajata Chakoram for Best Debut Director – Madoda Ncayiyana (South Africa, for the film Secret Skys)
Audience Award for Best Film – True Noon (Tadjikistan, directed by Nosir Saidov)
NETPAC Award for Best Asian Film – – Fishing Platform (Indonesia, Director: Ravi Bharwani)
NETPAC Award for Best Malayalam Film –Kerala Café (Directors: Shyamaprasad, Lal Jose,Shaji Kailas, B Unnikrishnan,Revathy, Anvar Rasheed,Padma Kumar, Anjali Menon,Uday Ananathan, Sankar Ramakrishnan)
FIPRESCI Award for Best Malayalam Film - Train in the Tenth Floor (Director: Joshy Mathew)
FIPRESCI Award for Best Film – A Fly in the Ashes (Argentina, Direction: Gabriela David)
Hassankutty Award for Best Indian Debut Director - Harishchandra's Factory (Marathi, Director: Paresh Mokashi)
ARCHIVES 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998
Get in Touch
Kerala State Chalachitra Academy,
India- 695010.
Phone:2310323, 2312214
Fax: +91-471-2310322
Email: info@iffk.in
Organised by
Kerala State Chalachitra Academy
On behalf of
Department of Cultural Affairs,
Government of Kerala.
Important: Every endeavor has been made by the Kerala State Chalachitra Academy to provide up-to- date and accurate information through this web portal. Errors, if any will be rectified when brought to the notice of the KSCA.
All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.
© All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2012  All rights reserved Sitemap     /     Terms of Use     /    Privacy Policy